Way to disable backup/sync of Dev apps?

Highlighted
Rebel 2.6
2
0

Way to disable backup/sync of Dev apps?

I am an android app developer myself and regularly use my robin to test out the apps (especially with the Nougat release Smiley Very Happy ). The other day I was checking the Smart Storage log and I realized that every time I made a code fix and deployed to robin, the development app was synced to cloud (updated, deleted etc.). Not that its a bad thing, but it would be nice to have an option to disable that all together, perhaps for saving bandwidth and even for privacy reasons?)

 

Just a thought.